Rockstars (BMF Volunteers)

Bob Moog Foundation Volunteers

The efforts of the Bob Moog Foundation simply wouldn’t be possible without the dedication and passion of our volunteers. We are fortunate to draw on a group of talented, knowledgeable and inspired people who make the foundation a more vital organization with their valued contributions. We are extremely grateful to:

John Rosati

Christopher Perryman

Katie Richard

Eric Thomas Hill

John Lindsey

Rose and Stuart Cowles

Courtney Tiberio

Andrew Stevenson

Jeremy Ferguson

Dave Hamilton

Gene Felice

Jenna Bryner

Brian Kehew

Scott Kenny

Jonna Kwiatkowski

Jon Leidel

Shaun Hollingsworth

Mike Ostrich

Jay Pisaro

John Orr

Robert and Ellie Shwartz

Chris Tanfield

August Worley

Love Our Artists


Frank Bloom, Thunderdrums

Jason Daniello, The Broomstars

Jenny Greer, Jen and the Juice

Molly Kummerle, Ruby Slippers

Josh Philips, Josh Phillips Folk Festival

Chris Tanfield

Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band

National Artist Endorsers:

Amin Bhatia

Billy Corgan

Patrick Moraz

Erik Norlander

Sound Tribe Sector Nine

Toubab Krewe

Umphrey’s McGee


Be a Rockstar